Daily Archives: August 2, 2009

charging into august

On Monday, the Primal Blueprint Health Challenge starts up over at Marks Daily Apple (MDA) and it’s as good a time as any for me to get myself back on track. So, I will be joining the challenge. Plus I’m psyched about the free prizes available to win and I’m hoping I can get in on some of that action.

Last weekend I came across a post in the forum on MDA from a regular poster, Diana, who has lost (I think) around 100 lbs. She’s awesome and very possibly we’d be great friends IRL. She’s like the brother I never had with the willingness to kill a snake in the yard and turn around and skin it and cook it up for dinner (I’m definitely not at that stage where I’m comfortable skinning my own food – planning to go hunting this year though so…).

Continue reading

